Write your Director:

East Bay Regional Park District
2950 Peralta Oaks Court, Oakland, California 94605

Here's a list of the Directors by city - note that district ward boundaries do not necessarily coincide with city limits. (See maps below.)

Ward Director Cities
1 Whitney Dotson Albany, Berkeley, El Cerrito, Emeryville, Kensington, Richmond, San Pablo
2 John Sutter Canyon, Lafayette, Moraga, Oakland north of approx. 35th Ave., Orinda, Piedmont
3 Carol Severin Castro Valley, part of Fremont, Hayward, San Lorenzo, Union City
4 Doug Siden Alameda, Oakland south of approx. 35th Ave., San Leandro
5 Ayn Wieskamp South and east Alameda County: Dublin, part of Fremont, Livermore, Newark, Pleasanton, Sunol
6 Beverly Lane The 680 corridor north of Dublin: Alamo, Clayton, Concord, Danville, Diablo, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
7 Ted Radke North Contra Costa: Antioch, Bay Point, Byron, Crockett, Discovery Bay, El Sobrante, Hercules, Martinez, Oakley, Pinole, Pittsburg, Port Costa, Rodeo

For more information on your Director visit www.ebparks.org/about/board.